…. Gooood.

(No, not really, actually)

 

Good *insert time-zone-appropriate time of the day accordingly*, humans, mutants and other english-reading species.

You may (or may not) have noticed that this is post has graciously happenedΒ after a really extensive time period. It’s because, as the title euphemistically suggests, I’m feeling a bit less crappier today. (And also because I surprisingly found a pint of time to breathe)

lovely blog
Wow, am I seriously ‘lovely’?

 

So, without further rants about my mopey life, here’s what’s up:

This fantastic blogger,Β Deepika, nominated me for the One Lovely Blogger Award in her (not-so-) recentΒ post.

I know I’m extremely late. So do me a favour, people, and show her some love from my side by checking out her awesome blog. πŸ˜‰

(sometimesΒ I just think I’d be great in the stock market, I don’t know why)

 

And now, here are the rules you won’t bother reading:

  1. Each nominee must thankΒ the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!

 

Them seven Facts ’bout meh:

 

  1. I’ve written so many facts in such award-acknowledging posts that I feel I can basically publish a whole book on their basis. Come to think of it, it’d be a great initiative, really. (and a narcissistic one, too)

2. My printer and I are not talking to each other now-a-days.

3. For me, the lyrics of ‘Despacito’ go something like;

Des-pa-cito;

nananana Burritos,

nananana Doritos,

nanana give ’em to me, no?

(I’m extremely sorry if I offended any Spanish-speaking mutant….

like the rest of my post isn’t already enough)

4. I’ve been hiding my stash from my brother a lot lately, ’cause I got my hand on this one after a very long time, and it’s super sweet.

lolli
My stash….

 

5. I’m extremely hardcore.

The movie ‘A Monster Calls’ is approximately one hour and fifty minutes long….. and I only cried for like one hour twenty minutes.

(See?Β 

Told ya’)

6. My pen is much more extrovert than I am in real life.

7. I usually feel the need to waste at least one point in such posts. πŸ™‚

 

And so, for the nominations:

Every lovely person reading this, please feel free to do it. If you don’t want to make a special post for this, do comment down some facts about yourself for everybody to read. πŸ™‚

(I don’t want to come off as the only narcissist)

